Attendance Information & Register of Interests

Members of the Charitable Company

Members who have served at any point over the 12 months to 31 July 2022

NameAppointed byDate of appointment/resignationBusiness/pecuniary interest declaredGovernance roles in other educational establishments
Dr Richard EadeNottingham Bluecoat School Foundation12 May 2014NoneNone
Ian GriffithsDiocese of Southwell & Nottingham Education Trust19 August 2019NoneVice Chair of Southwell & Nottm Diocesan Board of Education / Member of Southwell & Nottm Educational Trust
James HartNottingham Bluecoat School Foundation12 May 2014Partner at Freeths LLPNone
John LoughtonDiocese of Southwell & Nottingham Education Trust7 July 2017NoneNone
Reverend Canon Tim PullenDiocese of Southwell & Nottingham Education Trust11 December 2017Employed by Church of EnglandNone
Alison TaylorAs Chair of the Board of Trustees17 January 2020NoneNone
Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham Education TrustFounding Corporate Member12 May 2014n/an/a

The Board of Trustees/Directors

Trustees/Directors who have served at any point over the 12 months to 31 July 2022

NameHow appointedDate of appointment/resignationTerm of officeBusiness/pecuniary interest declaredGovernance roles in other educational establishmentsAttendance 2020/21Attendance 2021/22
Nicola BellBy MembersResigned 3 December 20214 yearsNone4/61/1
Sian HamptonEx-officio as CEO8 December 2011n/aEmployed by Archway Learning Trust as CEONone6/62/2
Reverend Peter JonesBy Members27 April 20214 yearsRetired Minister, Church of England (with permission to officiate)None3/32/2
Declan McCauleyBy Members23 April 20194 yearsEmployed by Derby Diocesan Academy Trust as Deputy CEO / Director of GDM Education Consultancy LtdDeputy CEO of Derby Diocesan Academy Trust and Head of School Improvement6/62/2
Margaret OldroydBy MembersResigned 8 January 20224 yearsNoneNone6/62/2
Dr Sameedha Rich-Mahadkar (Vice Chair)By Members2 April 20194 yearsEmployed by Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust: Deputy Director of Strategy / Member of Alumni Advisory Board, Loughborough University / Advisor to Board, National Centre for Sports & ExerciseNone4/61/2
Dr Chris RolphBy Members24 June 20194 yearsEmployed by Nottingham Trent University as Director of Nottingham Institute of EducationNone6/62/2
Stuart StanyardBy Members24 June 20194 yearsNoneNone6/62/2
Alison Taylor (Chair)By Members7 March 20194 yearsNoneNone6/62/2
Malcolm Trobe CBEBy Members1 July 20194 yearsPaid to act as Programme Director by Executive Leadership Consortium / Paid as Consultant by Confederation of School Trusts / Paid as Consultant by ASCL & ASCL PD / Other occasional Consultancies / Brother owns Lindisfarne PressNone6/62/2
Richard VaseyBy Members27 April 20214 yearsNoneMember of Governing Body of St Benedict Catholic Voluntary Academy3/30/2
Karen WyerBy Members29 June 20184 yearsNoneNone6/62/2

Here is the full Register of Employment and Business Interests for our current Members and Trustees:

ALT Register Of Business Interests 2021-2022

You can contact the Board of Trustees through the Clerk:

Contact Us

Archway Learning Trust
Aspley Lane

Tel: 0115 929 7445

© 2022 Archway Learning Trust Privacy Policies Made by CODA Education

Archway Learning Trust